It's already the end of the semester and many memorable events have happened in such a short amount of time. I've made an impact somehow or somewhere and that is enough for me to call an accomplishment. I've brought a lot to this class no matter it be my constant enthusiasm or my strange personality... I can almost act comfortably around our class as I do with my family. Almost! There is still a boundary line between family and classmates. But what I am trying to say is because of the lack of any intimidating stares and judgements from any of my peers, I am very open with myself to others.
I've never missed a class intentionally, at least that is what I remember. I mean I did miss one class but that was because I had a field trip. Honestly, there were some days where I woke up on the wrong side of the bed or I didn't even sleep at all the night before due to endless amounts of homework. And the thought of not attending class did cross my mind a couple of times but I didn't want to disappoint you Mr. Vaughan. So I sucked it up, put a big smile on my face, and went to class like I was supposed too. Even if I'm not strong physically, I didn't give into the temptation!
One of the most exhausting weeks was the one before winter break. Not only was I drowning in projects and tests but I also took on the job of the Winter Extravaganza Teacher Dance Dare video. Everyday my shoulder would slump down from the weight of stress I was carrying. I really don't know what happened but at the start there were at least four or five more people helping me with the video but in the end, I was doing 90% of the work. Which was fine because I got most of the credits. ~(‾⌣‾~) It was terrifying, having the confidence to walk up to a teacher you didn't know and asking them to dance. It gotten up to the point I began blabbering nonsense and calling teacher's by the wrong name. Teacher's are pretty horrific. And everything didn't go as smoothly as I would expected. Finding a camera was a journey across the world and what killed me the most was when the finished product of the video didn't play.
But I took on the job and sacrificed my precious sleeping hours for our school. I deserve a gold sticker.
The outcome of it all was great though. After all the hard work, I was rewarded with a relaxing winter break and lots of pounds packed onto my tummy if you could call that a reward.
I don't want to sound egotistical or anything but I definitely deserve 110%.
Haha but really, I don't know what grade percentage I deserve. I'm a little stuck here. Maybe 96%? Or 98% would be nice... 95%... 110%.
Unless I am being overconfident.
Oh my gosh... I don't know. I'm sorry.